ELEMENTARY SCHOOL STAFF

2019-2020

KG3
Tracie Gunning (tracie.gunning@acslp.org)
Shakira Monque (shakira.monque@acslp.org)
Anabelle Gutierrez (anabelle.gutierrez@acslp.org)
KG4
Claudia Morales (claudia.morales@acslp.org)
Linda Bacigalupo (linda.bacigalupo@acslp.org)
Claudia Ponce (claudia.ponce@acsp.org)
KG5
Lia Aparicio (lia.aparicio@acslp.org)
Ximena Diaz  (ximena.diaz@acslp.org)
1st GRADE
Marianela Castro (mane.castro@acslp.org)
Macarena Montero (macarena.montero@acslp.org)
2nd GRADE
Lourdes Inofuentes (lourdes.inofuentes@acslp.org)
Patricia Meyer (patricia.meyer@acslp.org)
Luciana Sainz (luciana.sainz@acslp.org)
3rd GRADE
Susan Frick (susan.frick@acslp.org)
Emel Kilic (emel.kilic@acslp.org)
4th GRADE
Kathryn Dunn (kathryn.dunn@acslp.org)
Claudia Alvarez (claudia.alvarez@acslp.org)
5th GRADE
Julia Ormachea (julia.ormachea@acslp.org)
Luz Maria Delfin (luzmaria.delfin@acslp.org)
SPANISH
Andrea Dorado (andrea.dorado@acslp.org)
Carol Bedoya (carol.bedoya@acslp.org)
Silvana Severich (silvana.severich@acslp.org)
Daniela Garcia (daniela.garcia@acslp.org)
ART
Veronica Perez (veronica.perez@acslp.org)
MUSIC
Denisse Barron (denisse.barron@acslp.org)
P.E.
Ana Monroy (ana.monroy@acslp.org)
Daniel Soliz (daniel.soliz@acslp.org)
TECHNOLOGY
Consuelo Calvo (consuelo.calvo@acslp.org)
MEDIA SPECIALIST
Gaila Chambi (gaila.chambi@acslp.org)
Elementary Counselor
Ana Maria Urquidi (anamaria.urquidi@acslp.org)
Curriculum Coordinator
Mercedes Calvo (mechi.calvo@acslp.org)
Elementary Secretary
Monica Flores (monica.flores@acslp.org)
Elementary Principal
Maria Inarra (maria.inarra@acslp.org)