Members and Contact Info

AEA (ACS Calvert) BOARD MEMBERS 2018-19

Name (Role)

Roberto Barragan

Jackie Bluth

Erivelthon Lima

Micahel Ose President

JM Saxton Ruiz

Marcelo Trigo

Heiner Skaliks

Rolf Olson US Embassy Representative (non-voting)

Jamie Otis (Superintendent) Ex-officio-non- voting

Maria Inarra (Elementary Principal) Non-voting

Grace Kerscher (Secondary Principal) Non-voting

Erika Ferrufino (Business Manager) non-voting

Share this post

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Twitter



Street Address: Calle 10 y Pasaje Kantutas, Calacoto, La Paz, Bolivia 

Mailing Address: c/o American Embassy, La Paz, Bolivia 

Phone: 591-2-279-2302

Fax: 591-2-279-7218


facebook    youtube